The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Too Many Fake Steve Ballmers!


I have a profile on Facebook, but because there are so many Steve Ballmers I’m hard to find.
“If you actually look there’s about 10 Steve Ballmers and I’m only one of them,”
I told reporters on Thursday.
“I’m the one who actually has a picture that looks like me on it and I’ll tell you a hint — I’m golfing. That’s the real Steve Ballmer.”
Microsoft owns a 1.6 percent stake in the social networking Web site, which I acquired for $240 million.
It was hard for me to respond to possible “friends” on the site.
“I will tell you, it’s hard to keep up. I get many ‘friends’ requests from people I don’t know. So I’m a little backlogged.”
This blog is the more important outlet anyways.

Leave a Reply

