The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

My worst nightmare averted! Jobs says No to OSX running on non-Apple PCs! WHEW!

I admit it, for a while there I was scared that Jobs was going to announce that their next candy-coated OSX (Lion) would run on any PC hardware!

My fears were abated when I heard him say this:

“Our goal is to make the best personal computers in the world and make products we are proud to sell and recommend to our family and friends. …. But there’s some stuff in our industry that we wouldn’t be proud to ship. And we just can’t do it. We can’t ship junk,…. There are thresholds we can’t cross because of who we are. And we think that there’s a very significant slice of the [market] that wants that too. … We don’t offer stripped-down, lousy products.”

THANK GOODNESS he still has a bad attitude like that and it sounds like he will never change! I hope he stays CEO of Apple forever.

2 responses

  1. google

    I liked your article is an interesting technology
    thanks to google I found you

    August 27, 2011 at 10:20 pm

  2. Graviola

    Thanks for the great article, I was researching for details like this, going to check out the other articles.

    September 2, 2011 at 5:32 am

Leave a Reply

