The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Introducing BALM! Surprised? I was too.


I was just fool’n around in the studio behind the south hangar when Bill, Oz and a few others came by unexpectedly for another impromptu Linux Destruction think-tank.
Bill said,
“I didn’t know you played the axe Steve, I bang some mean keys myself, I think Oz kicks and TOG is a bass player”.
We all looked at each other, I said let’s jam gentlemen!
What happened next was just pure magic! I can’t explain it, we just jelled, meshed, we rocked, we JAMMED!
Next thing I knew it was 4:00 in the morning.
We rehearsed a few more Sundays and decided to give a free concert for MS employees in the MS Campus atrium, we tore the roof off da’ house!
Some of the rythmless NtN’s recorded a few of my compositions with StudioBand.

2 responses

  1. Miguel Gookin

    Well I definitely enjoyed studying it. This post offered by you is very constructive for accurate planning.

    September 13, 2011 at 9:11 am

  2. Cristin Gourley

    Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

    September 22, 2011 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

