The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Why I Believe Jodi Arias’ Ninja Story!

Everybody laughed at Jodi Arias when she told her original story about Ninjas killing her boyfriend, but she recanted the story when she realised that there was no way anybody would ever believe it.
But Jodi, I did!
Why?
Because I myself have been a victim of Ninjas from SaltLake City!
Most people don’t know that Ninjas are a big problem in Utah, that a band of rouge Ninjas settled there 50 years ago.
They are rarely seen or admitted to having been seen.
Imagine telling the cops “Ninjas attacked me and burned down my house! Now give me my insurance money.”
ninjas
Ninjas, I’m glad someone is or did finally address the issue!

See the transcript here:
http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/1301/16/ijvm.01.html

Leave a Reply

