The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Pauly Drops by – Surprise visit! I get together wit cool stars all the time!

Muh man Pauly Shore came by duh crib to flop n’ chill da’odda day maaaan.

Hope I said that right, you see that’s how I have to talk when I hang with some of my Hollywood “peeps”. Pauly is one happ’nin guy, we have a good time. He keeps calling me “Mista B”, I won’t allow anyone else to do it though (maybe Paris, Tom, Ricky or Jet).

We played mine sweeper on the surface kitchen counter computer for hours, the kids love him too.

His phone rang, then he pulled this iPhone out of his pocket, he started to answer it when he saw the look of revulsion on my face,

“AWH! Man, who put dat in dar!” he then threw it to the floor then started stomping it! lol, “You wanna take a wack too Mista B?” lol, “No, you finnish it off Pauly”.

As he left “duh crib” Pauly remembered that he left his Plat’num card back in San-Fran,

“can I cop about 50-large your B-shipness, got a little shoppin ta do fo’ I get on to da crib”, laughing I said, “cash or check again?”

He threw his arms waaayy out and said, “cash is sooo large, check will be jest snaz!” I laughed and told Wellington to cut him the check.

As he was on his way out the door, one of the guys from his entourage in the bus ran over and gave me this autographed picture!

Whew! We had such a good time, it’s so good to have friends like “dat”, lol.

2 responses

  1. hotshot bald cop

    Attention-grabbing views on that!

    August 30, 2011 at 4:40 pm

  2. hotshot bald cop

    LOL, Are you severe?

    September 2, 2011 at 1:29 am

Leave a Reply

