The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

The Dvorak Conspiracy! – Rebuffed Again!


I don’t know where all of this crazy “Dvorak/MS/Ballmer” Conspiracy stuff came from, but I think it was started by Fake Fake of a Fake Steve Dan Copy-boy Jobs Lie-ons on Sept 30 when he wrote:
“Totally Wrong! ….. They’ll probably even hire Dvorak to write a fake Ballmer blog to bash my blog. Whatevs. We’ll survive.”
Then on Oct 5 there was this drivel:
“Dvorak: Dysfunctional Microsoft culture drives away creative types See here.
And yeah I know what you’re thinking because I’m thinking it too. Dvorak said that? Is this the same Dvorak? The guy ghostwrites Ballmer’s blog? We’re looking into it.”
I was wondering why so many of you comment posters have been calling me John Dvorak.
While I believe John is a wonderful, smart, gutsy, handsome, intelligent, snazzy dresser, great writer, and a humorous guy with a great personality and a winning smile, I must reluctantly admit that I am not John Dvorak not pretending to not be me!
Any similarities between the subject matter and timing of our subject matter is totally coincidental (although he does read this blog daily for inspiration, who doesn’t?).

Leave a Reply

