The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

MSZuneFan, I Understand! – Fatherly Advice:


Steve Smith, more popularly known on the internet in the ZuneSecne forums as MSZuneFan is still seeking to have his legal name changed to Microsoft Zune!
He called Microsoft trying to clear up any legal ramifications.
If he had gotten to me personally, I would have told him:
“While I am all for freedom of expression, SON, I have to tell you in all honesty this is a bad idea! I’m all for having a Zune Tattoo, a Ballmer Tattoo (I have a Zunetatt myself, can’t say where).
Why am I of all people against this?
Well a few reasons come to mind:
The Zune is a really cool, hot selling, world rock’n, cutting edge The Zune is a really cool, hot selling, world rock’n, cutting edge device, NOT a person’s name!
AND take my word for this, you do not want any babes you run into thinking of you as Micro – Soft!”
(If you need more explanation of this, comment and I will email you personally and explain it.)

Leave a Reply

