The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

ZuneSquad!


I was tired of reading and hearing, “Ballmer Needs to Quit Now!” everywhere I looked. I told my secretary Irma, “I need to get out of here, reenergize my batteries, find some positivity for a change, what do you suggest?”

Without hesitation she answered, “Go down to Dallas Texas, the local 1ZuneNation branch is holding it’s Zunexpo this week! They would love for you to keynote or do one of your new product demos for them!”

I said, “yeah, I forgot about that branch … but aren’t they rather, well, excentric?”

She snickered “Just because they call themselves the ZuneSquad, like to dress-up like state troopers and parade arround in goose-step? I guess they are a little eccentric to us, but that’s how they do down in Texas sir. Zunist come in all kinds of flavors!”

I sat back, thought about it for a second, then said, “book it! Sounds interesting.”
.
.
.
.
…. Boy was I right!

Leave a Reply

