The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Bill Buys $392,000,000 Worth Of Beer!

Bill is always looking for a good investment, when he told me that he just invested 392 Big Ones in a Mexican Beer Company, I was curious.
I asked,
“Bill, you have never invested in anything like this before, beer, what’s up with that?”
He looked at me kinda funny and said “Can I be honest with you Steve?”
I said, “Always little buddy” (He loves it when I call him that, kind of like the skipper and Gilligan).
He grinned and said,
“I figure that alcohol will be the next big thing. We, I mean you are going to release windows8 on users next year. My brokers showed me a chart which clearly showed that for some reason people who upgrade Microsoft Operating Systems increased they’re alcohol consupmtion by an average of 15%. Yes, sir Steve. Alcohol/Vista8, most analyst haven’t made the connection yet.”
I thought about it for a while, and you know what? I think Bill is going to quardrupple that investment within two years!

One response

  1. Mercy Belay

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

    September 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

