The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Castro Endorses Windows Vista8!

“Hola’ mis amigos, El Comandante en Jefe, Fidel Castro dice que él ama panorama y que pedirá la nación entera para utilizarla!!”

Many people didn’t pick it up when Fidel endorsed Vista8 because during the same rambling speech he also endorsed Hillary Clinton.

The Clinton stuff is all over the news, but the Vista endorsement was the real news to me.

I have noticed in the past that Communist states have more of an affinity for Microsoft products, I can’t say exactly why but it is true. I  have been to Vietnam, North Korea, China … I guess I need to make plans for a trip to see El Comandante before he kicks off.

Oh yeah, the NK’s are nothing like the media here presents them, they really crack me up, I mean, a whole country of armed Elvis impersonators! … and boy, can they party.

2 responses

  1. BizBuildSoftware

    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I?ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

    September 1, 2011 at 1:30 am

  2. Second Income

    I cherished up to you will receive performed proper here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you would like be handing over the following. in poor health indubitably come more until now again since precisely the same just about very regularly within case you shield this hike.

    September 4, 2011 at 11:10 am

Leave a Reply

