The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Aside

The Great Trade-in Offer!

I stumbled upon an old wasteland full of Hardcore Mac Gamers (InsideMacGames.com) the other day. Upon reading some of their miserable rants in their forum, I began to have sympathy for this bunch. That’s when I had a truly inspired idea (God speaking to me again).

This is my standing offer to them:
“Hello there my Mac using ‘friends’,

We at MS value our many years of strategic alliance with all of you people.

We are so interested in your welfare that we are announcing the Mac Trade-in offer.

For every Mac that you turn in while purchasing a PC with Windows 10 preinstalled, MS will send you a rebate for $85!

Upgrade from Macs to Windows, join the rest of the world and get $85 back to boot.

There is no limit on the number of macs you can turn in!”

computer

The offer is only good for the InsideMacGames community for now, however anyone can register with them.
This could be my greatest accomplishment to date, ridding the world of Mac altogether! All for just a few Billion dollars.
Sometimes I scare myself.

I know this is an extraordinary offer, but that’s just the way I am; extraordinary.

If this little experiment works out with this bunch I will expand it to the entire population of wretched Mac Users!

Leave a Reply

