The Original Fake Steve Ballmer – Exiled by Blogger!

Trying Out The Rug

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 1.50.39 AM

Well, what do you think?

I got 100% positive reactions at the Clippers office, high praises from the west mansion staff, applause from all of the suck-ups at the yacht club, the yes-men in the lobby, the paparazzi at the stadium entrance, the hanger on’rs, the wannabe groupies, the protesters, the gold diggers waving across the barricades a block down, the sales reps in my lobby waiting room.

After all that, I was feel’n pretty good, cool, suave and handsome!

Then I came home, exited White Bentley #4, then my 4 year old granddaughter (Zunisha) ran out to greet me as always. But she stopped about 10 feet away, stared quizzically at me and asked,

“Grampapa, why is that dead beaver on you head?”

You can’t depend on people on the payroll to be honest! They are just hard to find.

Leave a Reply

